About DTOP

The Harlem Lake Marion Corporation, doing business as Downtown Oak Park since 1988, is a downtown business association comprised of property owner and retail owner members within Oak Park’s Special Service Area #1.

Our mission is to promote business development and expansion of Oak Park’s central business district. To achieve over goals, Downtown Oak Park undertakes the following efforts:

  • Promotional and advertising campaigns
  • Cultural events
  • Establishment of uniform business standards and property maintenance standards
  • Enhancement and maintenance of the public areas
  • Support our district’s aesthetic environment, working to continually improve our tenant mix

Our Corporation, in all its efforts, encourages a spirit of cooperation and the maintenance of high business standards among its Members. Downtown Oak Park, as a partner agency of the Village of Oak Park, works cooperatively with the local government and other local agencies to make Downtown Oak Park a great place to shop, dine, work, play and live.

Downtown Oak Park Staff

Shanon Williams
Shanon WilliamsExecutive Director
shanon@downtownoakpark.net
Anna Kosowski
Anna KosowskiMarketing & Communications Director
anna@downtownoakpark.net
Naomi Soto
Naomi SotoDigital Marketing & Communications Manager
naomi@downtownoakpark.net

Downtown Oak Park Board of Directors

Eric Wagner, Merchant Director – President
Term expires: May 2024

Visit Oak Park

President & CEO

Oak Park, Illinois 60301

Phone: 708-524-7800

Eric@visitoakpark.com

Mike Fox, Owner Director – Vice President
Term expires: May 2024

R.P. Fox & Associates

1110 Pleasant St

Oak Park, Illinois 60301

Phone: 708-848-9550

mikefox@rpfox.com

Judith Lalor, Merchant Director – Secretary
Term expires: May 2024

The Little Gem Café

Owner

189 N Marion St.

Oak Park, 60301

Phone: 708-613-5791

judithlalor@yahoo.com

Jeff Long, Merchant Director – Treasurer
Term expires: May 2024

Fitness Formula Clubs

Regional Director of Operations

General Manager – Oak Park

1114 Lake St

Oak Park, Illinois 60301

Phone: 708- 383-1114

jlong@ffc.com

Tammie Grossman, VOP Representative
Village of Oak Park

123 Madison Ave

Oak Park, Illinois 60302

Phone: 708-358-5648

tgrossman@oak-park.us

Jimmy Chen, Merchant Director
Term expires: May 2024

Poke Burrito

Owner

1025 Lake St.

Oak Park, Illinois 60301

Phone: 708-573-3668

jimmychen.pokeburritochicago@gmail.com

Robbin O’Harrow, Merchant Director
Term expires: May 2022

Munch

Owner

104 N. Marion

Oak Park, Illinois 60301

Phone: 708-848-4226

robbin_o@hotmail.com

Mary Ludgin, Owner Director
Term expires: May 2022

Heitman/Shops of Downtown Oak Park

191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2500

Chicago, Illinois 60606

Phone: 312-541-6761

mary.ludgin@heitman.com

John Linton (Woody), Owner/Merchant Director
Term expires: May 2022

The Nineteenth Century Charitable Organization

178 Forest Ave,

Oak Park, Illinois, 60301

Phone: 708-386-2729 x 1

jwlinton@nineteenthcentury.org

Dave Schrodt, Counsel
Chapman and Cutler LLP

111 W. Monroe St.

Chicago, Illinois 60603

Phone: 312-845-3702

schrodt@chapman.com

Susie Goldschmidt, Merchant Director
Term expires: May 2024

Byline Bank

Senior Vice President, Market President, Oak Park River Forest

Phone: 708-930-1663

sgoldschmidt@bylinebank.com

Eric Mazelis, OPEDC Representative
Oak Park Economic Development Corporation

104 N Oak Park Ave Suite 203

Oak Park, Illinois 60301

Phone: 708-383-3838

e.mazelis@opdc.net