About DTOP

The Harlem Lake Marion Corporation, doing business as Downtown Oak Park since 1988, is a downtown business association comprised of property owner and retail owner members within Oak Park’s Special Service Area #1.

Our mission is to promote business development and expansion of Oak Park’s central business district. To achieve over goals, Downtown Oak Park undertakes the following efforts:

  • Promotional and advertising campaigns
  • Cultural events
  • Establishment of uniform business standards and property maintenance standards
  • Enhancement and maintenance of the public areas
  • Support our district’s aesthetic environment, working to continually improve our tenant mix

Our Corporation, in all its efforts, encourages a spirit of cooperation and the maintenance of high business standards among its Members. Downtown Oak Park, as a partner agency of the Village of Oak Park, works cooperatively with the local government and other local agencies to make Downtown Oak Park a great place to shop, dine, work, play and live.

Downtown Oak Park Staff

Downtown Oak Park Board of Directors

Judith Lalor, Merchant Director
Term expires: May 2021
The Little Gem Café
189 N Marion St.
Oak Park, 60301
Phone: 708-613-5791
judithlalor@nullyahoo.com
Naiyana McCaffrey, Merchant Director
Term expires: May 2022
Owner
Polished Nail Salon & Day Spa
1036 Lake St.
Oak Park , IL 60301
Phone: 708.763.0292
nareewong@nullme.com
Eric Wagner, Visit Oak Park Representative
Term expires: May 2021
President & CEO
Visit Oak Park
1010 Lake St., Suite 402
Oak Park, Illinois 60301
Phone: 708-524-7800
Tammie Grossman, VOP Representative
Village of Oak Park
123 Madison Ave
Oak Park, Illinois 60302
Phone: 708-358-5422
Fax: 708-358-5641
tgrossman@nulloak-park.us
Jeff Long, Merchant Director
Term expires: May 2021
General Manager
Fitness Formula Clubs
1114 Lake St.
Oak Park, Illinois 60301
Phone: 708-383-1114
jlong@nullffc.com
Mike Fox, Treasurer
Term expires: May 2020
R.P. Fox & Associates
1110 Pleasant St
Oak Park, Illinois 60301
Phone: 708-848-9550
mikefox@nullrpfox.com
Robbin Harrow, Merchant Director
Term expires: May 2022
Owner
Munch Restaurant
104 N Marion St.
Oak Park, Illinois 60301
Phone: 708.848.4226
robbin_o@nullhotmail.com
Mary Ludgin, Owner Director
Term expires: May 2022
Heitman/Shops of Downtown Oak Park
191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2500
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Phone: 312-541-6761
mary.ludgin@nullheitman.com
John Lynch, OPEDC Representative
Term expires: May 2020
Executive Director
Oak Park Economic Development Corporation
104 N Oak Park Ave Suite 203
Oak Park, Illinois 60301
Phone: 708-383-3838
j.lynch@nullopdc.net
Dave Schrodt, Counsel
Chapman and Cutler LLP
111 W. Monroe St.
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Phone: 312-845-3702
schrodt@nullchapman.com
John Linton, Merchant Director
Term expires: May 2022
Sales Manager/Executive Chef
Oak Park Banquets/The Nineteenth Century Charitable Association
178 Forest Ave
Oak Park, Illinois 60301
Phone: 708.386.2729 ex.13
jwlinton@nullnineteenthcentury.org
Cindy Summers, President
Term expires: May 2019
Sugar Fixe Patisserie
119 N Marion St
Oak Park, Illinois 60301
Phone: 708-948-7720
cindy@nullsugarfixe.com
Shanon Williams, Executive Director
Downtown Oak Park
1010 Lake St Suite 114
Oak Park, IL 60301
Phone: 708-383-4145
Fax: 708-383-4975
shanon@nulldowntownoakpark.net